The Serendipity Day School Board of Directors is compiled of community members who acknowledge the impact early childhood education has on children, families, and the community at large. They volunteer their time and talents to continue raising the bar for early childhood education.

Our President is Tanya Mueller. Tanya has been a Serendipity parent with two alumni. She currently teaches science at the Media Arts Collaborative Charter School and Anthropology at CNM and UNM.

Other Board members are LeeAnn Bower, former director,  and Kathy Dewey, former staff member.
A staff representative
Non-voting Member, Director Kris Nolan